API Site Status

Watch this page for updates about current system issues with eBay APIs

The eBay Site Status page is meant for announcements regarding system wide issues. For updates to eBay Developers Program Services, please go to the eBay Developers Program Blog.
API or Service Site Status Last Updatesort ascending
Sandbox: Managing Keysets and Tokens throwing "Internal error to the application" Sandbox Sandbox Resolved Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:28
Sandbox: Add/Revise/Relist Calls are throwing the error "Internal error to the application." Sandbox, Trading API Sandbox Resolved Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:44
Users are not able Add/Revise items due to error:Brand/MPN missing Trading API Production Resolved Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 14:22
findCompletedItems is returning very few items in the API response Search Production Resolved Friday, February 17, 2017 - 10:10
Users are not able to generate stub code with the latest V989 Trading WSDL Trading API Production Resolved Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 14:11
All Add Family of calls are failing with Internal Error to Application Sandbox Sandbox Resolved Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 10:44
Developers are unable to access the Support ticket/ Knowledge base pages SDK's and Developer Tools Production Resolved Friday, December 2, 2016 - 11:38
Developers cannot access the Support ticket/ Knowledge base pages SDK's and Developer Tools Production Resolved Friday, October 28, 2016 - 07:33
Developers cannot access the Support ticket/ Knowledge base pages SDK's and Developer Tools, Trading API Production Resolved Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 12:12
UploadSiteHostedPictures API call fails with errorCode: 21916543 Trading API Production Resolved Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 08:24