API Site Status

Watch this page for updates about current system issues with eBay APIs

The eBay Site Status page is meant for announcements regarding system wide issues. For updates to eBay Developers Program Services, please go to the eBay Developers Program Blog.
API or Service Site Status Last Updatesort ascending
GetAPIAccessRules and API Usage Report Not Working Trading API Production Resolved Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 11:58
All Merchandising API are failing with "Page Not Responding" Search, Trading API Production Resolved Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 16:55
Sandbox User Registration is currently broken on the Developer Portal Sandbox Sandbox Resolved Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 16:20
Sandbox Keysets Unavailable and Trading API Calls Timing Out in Sandbox Sandbox, Trading API Sandbox Resolved Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 09:57
RESOLVED- Vendor hosted HTTPs Gallery Image is not showing Trading API Production Resolved Monday, July 10, 2017 - 11:19
Trading AP is down in Sandbox Sandbox Sandbox Resolved Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 17:59
Sandbox keyset missing, unable to generate token Sandbox Sandbox Resolved Monday, June 12, 2017 - 17:11
Sandbox: Internal Error to the application\Unable to create KeySet Trading API Sandbox Resolved Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 16:00
Finding API is intermittently returning 404 errors Search Production Resolved Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 15:55
FindItemsAdvanced returning very few or no results for Motors categories using the GLOBAL-ID = EBAY-MOTOR Search Production Resolved Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 22:53